For USA Customer Service/Product Availability/Support, please fill out the form:

For International customer support and warranty coverage for purchases made outside the US, please contact the authorized retailer directly for information on their policy.

Note: If you dont have a Legends ID currently, please enter "N/A"
Note that including specific information such as Legends ID and UUID allows us to faster obtain any device specific information our support team may need to assist you. If you are unsure if you have an Legends ID, please let support know in your message. To learn where to find your devices UUID please click this link to our FAQ page (section 1.3.21).
Product receipts/photos of shipping damage or defect.

 

Live chat support using the purple chat icon in the lower right corner is available Monday – Friday, 9AM – 5PM PT/11AM – 7PM CT/12PM – 8PM ET (excluding holidays).

Email us with non support questions or other queries using the relevant link below.

For Warranty information, please visit this page.

For the AtGames Return policy, please visit this page.

To sign up for a Legends ID, please visit this page.

Newsletter

Sign up for our newletter to keep up to date on all the latest news.

* indicates required